Shows

spaces you crawl in between Live Stream Release Show

Facebook and Instagram live

FREE! August 22nd, 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST Live streamed from Eva's living room to yours, this release show will be unique and intimate: an acoustic solo performance complete with detailed stories of the writing and recording process. The best part? You can enjoy it all from the comfort of your couch with your favorite snack/beverage.